Below are Facebook Advertising case studies from my network of digital marketers that have run social competitions that reached up to 58x ROI $.
Some areas include beauty & hairdressing, coaching & consulting, gym and personal trainers, high ticket event sales, and more.
- Ad spend = $1,975
- 92 leads = $21.47 per lead
- 43 purchases = $299 per customer = $12,857 total sales
- ROI – 6.5 x ad spend
- $4,874 AUD ad spend = $9 per lead
- 539 leads > average 20% conversion into sale = approx. 108
- Each lead worth $1,000+ = $108,000+
- ROI – 22.15x ad spend
- $3,423 ads spend
- 250+ leads
- $200,000+ sales
- ROI – 58 x ad spend
- $10,951 ad spend
- 263 leads @ $41 per lead
- 21 sales = $105,000 sales = $5,000 per sale
- ROI – 9.6 x ad spend
Want to run your own campaign?
If you’ve reached this far, then I know you and I may be suited to work together.
Let’s talk in a one-on-one Strategy Session to see if our programs are best suited for your business. This is NOT a sales call. We will discuss your positioning, packaging, sales processes. It is actually worth over $200.
We won’t book anything further with you until we know you are the right fit. We may give you some ideas to work towards what you want to achieve.
Book a session to discuss it with us – our programs