Below are case studies from my digital marketing team for social competitions that reached up to 58x ROI $.
Some areas include beauty & hairdressing, coaching & consulting, gym and personal trainers, high ticket event sales, and more.
- Ad spend = $1,975
- 92 leads = $21.47 per lead
- 43 purchases = $299 per customer = $12,857 total sales
- ROI – 6.5 x ad spend
- $4,874 AUD ad spend = $9 per lead
- 539 leads > average 20% conversion into sale = approx. 108
- Each lead worth $1,000+ = $108,000+
- ROI – 22.15x ad spend
- $3,423 ads spend
- 250+ leads
- $200,000+ sales
- ROI – 58 x ad spend
- $10,951 ad spend
- 263 leads @ $41 per lead
- 21 sales = $105,000 sales = $5,000 per sale
- ROI – 9.6 x ad spend
Want to run your own campaign?
If you’ve reached this far, then I know you and I need to work together.
So here’s what I want to do; let’s have a 1-on-1 Strategy Session to discuss your potential Marketing Plan, look at your positioning, and your packaging, and generally get to know each other.
I want to let you know that my intention is to serve you in the best way I can, and I can do that once I actually get in there and build out your marketing for you. We have a full team of people who love marketing, are practically obsessed with it, and they know how to help me grow your business. Our prices start at $4,000 — that’s enough to build the smallest Leads Machine to bring in up to $20, $25, $30,000 dollars.
Just let us talk to you and tell you which of our programs would be best suited for you, if at all. I want to clarify that this session is a strategy session, NOT a sales call.
It’s a Campaign Strategy Session, and it’s actually worth over $200. So when you apply and you’re not the right type of person or the best fit with us, we won’t book anything further with you until we know you are the right fit.